Who is the CM of Uttarakhand

List of QueriesCategory: Chief MinistersWho is the CM of Uttarakhand
Surender asked 2 years ago
1 Answers
Firoz answered 2 years ago

Nityanand Swami

Eight people have served as the state’s chief minister, across five assembly terms; five of those belong to the Bharatiya Janata Party including the current incumbentTrivendra Singh Rawat and the inaugural office holder Nityanand Swami, while the remaining three belong to the Indian National Congress.

Your Answer