Who is the CM of Jharkhand?

List of QueriesCategory: Chief MinistersWho is the CM of Jharkhand?
Smriti Khanna asked 2 years ago
1 Answers
Mahajan answered 2 years ago

Raghubar Das

Raghubar Das born on 3 May 1955 is the Chief minister of Jharkhand state of India. He was sworn in as the 6th chief minister of Jharkhand on 28 December 2014. He is an Indian politician and belongs to Bharatiya Janata Party.

Your Answer